Executive Officers

President : Michelle Wyand

Vice-President : Ashifa Keshavji

Past President : Barbara Thomas

Board of Directors

The CCCEP Board of Directors is composed of representatives of each of the member organizations.

  • Member Organization


  • Canadian Pharmacy Technician Educators Association

    Jackie Abraham

  • Canadian Pharmacists Association

    Shelita Dattani

  • Canadian Association of Pharmacy Technicians

    Sheena Deane

  • College of Pharmacists of Manitoba

    Ronda Eros

  • Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada

    Certina Ho

  • College of Pharmacists of British Columbia

    Ashifa Keshavji

  • Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists

    David Knoppert

  • Saskatchewan College of Pharmacy Professionals

    Danielle Larocque

  • Ordre des pharmaciens du Québec

    Anick Minville

  • New Brunswick College pf Pharmacists

    Katrina Mulherin

  • Nova Scotia College of Pharmacists

    Sue Sampson

  • Newfoundland and Labrador Pharmacy Board

    Barbara Thomas

  • Alberta College of Pharmacists

    Pamela Timanson

  • Ontario College of Pharmacists

    Sandra Winkelbauer